Sean Tilley
Sean Tilley
dsh@deadsuperhero.com
Sean Tilley
 San Francisco, CA (37.7839932 -122.3974235) 
Tonight I'm a guest on the Film Frown podcast, where people watch bad movies and then talk about them. We'll be reviewing the movie Murderer's Row, which feels like a campy Americanized take on James Bond.

Listen live at 9p EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MTN or 6pm PDT!


http://filmfrown.com/live/

 
@dsh am I the only one on IRC? ?
  
Yeah, I didn't really get a chance to chat on IRC a whole lot, most of my attention was focused on keeping the conversation going. Really fun show, though, I've decided to subscribe to it.
 
@dsh It was good hearing you ?